2018 FALL CONVENTIONS

Tuesday October 23, 2018 - Scarborough
Thursday October 25, 2018 - Burlington
Tuesday November 6, 2018 - Scarborough

2019 COMPETITION DATES & LOCATIONS

University & College Dance Teams Competition

Saturday March 2 and Sunday March 3, 2019

Hamilton Convention Centre
1 Summers Lane
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4Y2

School & Community Dance Teams Competitions

Tuesday April 2, 2019

Milton Centre for the Arts
1010 Main Street East
Milton, ON
L9T 6H7

Wednesday April 3, 2019

P.C. Ho Theatre
5183 Sheppard Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1B 5Z5

Wednesday April 10, 2019

P.C. Ho Theatre
5183 Sheppard Avenue East
Scarborough, ON  M1B 5Z5

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Milton Centre for the Arts
1010 Main Street East
Milton, ON
L9T 6H7

Dance Studio Competitions

Friday March 29 - Sunday March 31, 2019

P.C. Ho Theatre
5183 Sheppard Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1B 5Z5
Hotel information to be communicated in January 2019.

Friday April 5 - Sunday April 7, 2019

Faire-Fecan Theatre
York University – Keele Campus
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 1P3
Hotel information to be communicated in January 2019.

Please confirm your attendance by email at strivedance@hotmail.com as our venues all fill up quickly.
We reserve spots without a deposit. Just an email confirming your attendance and the approximate
number of entries is required.